Menlo park auto repair 588 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Call Us! (650) 325-1280

Reviews

12/16/2017 Richard Quinlan attentive to detail and very on time with cost and time...will come back again and thanks
12/14/2017 Romar Raquinio Best place to go. Waited a bit when pick up but they gave me a free car wash. Cant beat that.
12/11/2017 Allan and Mario are extremely helpful and sincere. I’ve come here so many times for an estimate or for a lightbulb replacement, or for a little fender bender fix, and they have always been so helpful in easing my nerves regarding the repair. Allan is like an angel, always doing his best to help!!
12/8/2017 Donald Zulaica Have known Dan and his operation for decades. Always excellent, but this job deserves some detail. This was my first "major" service on a great used car I bought a couple years ago. Steam cleaning inspection led to discovery of small seals that were leaking oil; inexpensive parts, extremely expensive labor costs (to replace the seals, basically had to take the engine out). The car was due for a few other things, so they basically threw those in for the parts cost, since the car was already basically taken apart-- supremely cool. A massive job, but the car (2003 Lexus) absolutely runs like butter.
12/8/2017 Emilio Gaeta Your text here...
12/7/2017 Peter O Good service. Honest shop.
12/1/2017 John ..Mario was very helpful, scheduling my needed service without delay by offering early morning drop-off.
12/1/2017 Jill Woolworth Excellent service.
11/28/2017 Edward Desmond The team was prompt and invested even going on a ride along to better assess the sound the team heard. They also accepted my counter offer on the services and lowered their estimate price.
11/26/2017 Jane Micheli I came to you as a referral back in July, since my mechanic of 30 years retired and I have been very happy that Mimi Schultz let me know about your auto repair company. Everyone is so nice and I really appreciate the car transportation you offer as well. The attention to detail with my car means so much.
1234567...Last Page