Menlo park auto repair 516 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Call Us! (650) 325-1280

Reviews

5/15/2017 Juliet Davis Always pay attention to what I need, whether it is something that needs to be fixed or something that can wait or be left as is. I appreciate it!
5/15/2017 Zachary Baker The problem (faulty O2 sensor) was diagnosed carefully and fixed very quickly.
5/11/2017 Vicky Schulman Routine service. Went well. Thx
5/8/2017 Ashley Carroll I love this shop. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Reasonable prices too!
5/5/2017 Sanford Pringle Excellent service - you now have a new customer.
5/1/2017 Daniel Fisher My car's smog check was completed punctually and without issues. The staff were courteous to me.
4/28/2017 Menlo Park Resident Competent, timely, helpful, and eager to provide good service. Highly recommended!
4/22/2017 Tony my first visit. great service i will be back thanks
4/19/2017 Tom C First time customer... 5-star service and the staff could not have been more helpful.
4/19/2017 Michael Lyons The people I talked to were very professional and answered any questions that I had. I will definitely be returning in the future.
1234567...Last Page